Superb technology Quality products
You are here:Home >> About Us >> Company Profile Company Profile


CompanyProfile   

 
    Linkpower Electronics Co., Ltd is awholly foreign-owned company . After 20 years of development and growth, thecompany extended a new production base at Tongxiang of Zhejiang province in2010 which covers 42100㎡. The location is only 11km away from Wuzhen which is thepermanent site of the world internet conference, 50km away from Hangzhou Cityand 145km away from Shanghai City. The high speed train is available here toHangzhou and Shanghai.

     Guided by the national energy-saving and low-carbon industrial policy and based on the direction of new energy electronic industry, the company has formed four main product lines: power drive, medical power supply, automotive electronics, smart home electronic control products.

      The company's products are mainly sold in Japan, South Korea, Europe and the United States and other developed countries in the high-end market, to provide global customers with a full range of system solutions. Products are widely used in communication, public safety, motor drive, new energy, medical electronics, automobile and other industries, providing high-quality, safe, healthy and comfortable products and services for industrial and consumer markets worldwide.
   The company now has a well equipped high-quality management, sales, R & D and production team. The R & D team has the ability to rapidly develop high-quality, cost-effective power supply, medical power supply, automotive electronics, smart home electronic control products.
   The company's long-term sustainable development is inseparable from the high attention to product quality. The company has passed iatf16949, ISO9001, ISO14001, intellectual property management system certification, and passed CQC, CCC, UL, GS, CE, CB, PSE, KC, SAA, c-tick and other domestic and international standards certification, UL safety laboratory in the United States, its safety laboratory in the United Kingdom, and national high-tech The company, Jiaxing enterprise technology center, Tongxiang patent demonstration enterprise, Zhejiang Province "invisible champion" cultivation enterprise, Zhejiang Province AA grade contract abiding and credit enterprise, outstanding enterprise of scientific and technological innovation, Zhejiang high and new technology research and development center, etc., are the director units of China Power Supply Association.

狠狠的鲁2019最新版

?
精湛的技术 优质的产品
当前位置:首页 >> 关于榆阳 >> 公司简介 公司简介

公司简介   

    浙江榆阳电子有限公司为外商独资企业,公司经过20多年的发展壮大,于2010年在浙江桐乡扩建新生产基地,总占地面积42100㎡。公司距离世界互联网峰会永久举办地乌镇仅11公里,距离杭州50公里,上海145公里,沪杭高铁贯穿。
   公司以国家节能低碳产业政策为指引,立足新能源电子产业方向,已形成四大主营产品线:电源驱动、医疗电源、汽车电子、智能家居电控产品。
   公司产品主销日韩、欧美等发达国家中高端市场,为全球客户提供全方位的系统解决方案。产品应用领域遍布通信、公共安全、电机驱动、新能源、医疗电子、汽车等行业,在世界范围内为工业和消费市场提供优质、安全、健康、舒适的产品及服务。
   公司现拥有一支配备精良的高素质管理、销售、研发与生产团队。研发队伍具备快速开发优质、性价比高的电源驱动、医疗电源、汽车电子、智能家居电控产品的能力。
   公司的长久可持续发展离不开对产品品质的高度重视,公司已通过IATF16949、ISO9001、ISO14001、知识产权管理体系认证,并通过了CQC、CCC、UL、GS、CE、CB、PSE、KC、SAA、C-Tick等国内国际标准认证,获得美国UL安规实验室、英国ITS安规实验室等权威认证,获得国家高新技术企业、嘉兴市企业技术中心、桐乡市专利示范企业、浙江省“隐形冠军”培育企业、浙江省AA级守合同重信用企业、科技创新优秀企业、浙江省高新技术研究开发中心等多项荣誉,为中国电源学会理事单位。

历史愿景


榆阳荣誉一览


狠狠的鲁2019最新版